Ashley Nocera YouTuber | Italian | New York Based WBFF PRO Bikini Model Alphalete | 1UP Athlete Snapchat/Twitter: ashleynocera ashleynocera1@gmail.com www.youtube.com/ashleynocera

The world is your playground so have fun with it! ๐Ÿค—I have been absolutely in love with being able to walk outside and workout on the beach. The palm trees, sand and breeze definitely is exactly what I need especially since I have been running on 2-4 hours of sleep per night lately lol. (Shout out to Team No Sleep!) It also helped that I had a full scoop of @1upnutrition pre-workout before hand to help me blast through my entire workout ๐Ÿ˜œ
Discount code (saves 20% off of entire order): ASHLEY20
#noceranation #risetothetop #limitless 
Song: @g_eazy @kehlani
Video

(Ask me anything!!) Doing a Q&A for tomorrow's YouTube video ๐Ÿค—
If there is one motto I live by.. it is having fun and living in the MOMENT. Do not let time pass you by without enjoying every second of every day. Be free and fly like a bird ๐Ÿ’™ #justsmile #laughasmuchasyoubreathe #positivevibesonly #noceranation (Also a new YouTube video went live this morning, link is in my bio!)
๐ŸŽถ @chrisbrownofficial
Video
First time under a pier ๐ŸŒŠ (What is your favorite color?) My favorite is red ๐Ÿฆ€ P.S NEW YOUTUBE VIDEO is live! Link in the bio!
Lights, Camera, Action.. off for a beach photo shoot ๐ŸŒดโ˜€๏ธ Episode #2 is now live on YouTube!! Link to watch is in bio ๐Ÿ˜
Life's a beach and I'm just playing in the sand ๐Ÿ˜Œ (tag a friend) #elmatadorbeach
Just touched down in LA ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿฝ(What are some great food places to hit up?) #westcoast #lalaland #noceranation
(What did you do this weekend?) Taking a break from packing and enjoying some pool time with the fam โค๏ธ๏ธ #laboundtomorrow #happyfathersday
(TAG A FRIEND) When regular dips just aren't enough.. so you turn it up a notch. Russian dips are definitely beginning to feel a lot easier with each week. The key to accomplishing something is consistency ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ
. 
Sipped @1upnutrition BCAA's Candy Watermelon flavor (tastes like a jolly rancher) through out my workout.
Discount Code: ASHLEY20
(Saves 20% on entire order)
#noceranation #striveforgreatness .
๐ŸŽถ@christinamilian
Video
(Ask me anything ๐Ÿ™ƒ) A brand new YouTube video went live this morning. The link to watch is in my bio. I hope you enjoy!!
(Tag A Dance Friend) Risky Business anyone??! ๐Ÿ˜‚ The moment when you wake up with too much energy so you put it to good use and do some singing and dancing!๐Ÿ’ƒYou guys already know I am all about living life and not caring what I look like. Do what makes you happy no matter how goofy you might seem ๐Ÿ˜œPeep my clumsiness at the end.. lol I must of tried doing that opening slide a million and one times, it is safe to safe I haven't yet perfected it ๐Ÿ˜#dancelikenooneiswatching #havingfun #justdance #spongebobboxers
Video
(What was the last food you ate?) I just had some almonds and now I'm off to the gym! Do not forget to smile if you haven't done so already today โ˜บ๏ธ I also uploaded a new @youtube video this morning. The link to watch is in my bio, I hope you enjoy!
Sun's out, buns out โ˜€๏ธ๏ธ(What do you prefer.. pool or ocean?) #poolside #90degrees
Soaking in some rays โ˜€๏ธ (What is your favorite season? Winter, spring, summer or autumn) ..I'm sure most of you already know mine haha.. it is summer โœŒ๐Ÿผ
MORNING WORLDโœŒ๐Ÿผ๐ŸŒŽ Where did you wake up this morning (state, country or city) 
_
BTW I uploaded a new Vlog this morning on my @YouTube channel ๐Ÿ™ƒI hope you enjoy it very much!! #noceranation #bedhair #nomakeup
(TAG A Basketball Friend)
When the NBA Finals got you feeling some type of way ๐Ÿ˜œ Strapped up and channeling my inner @stephencurry30 at the park. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Who is trying to play some 1 on 1??? Out here they call me lil buckets, thinking about signing a 10 day contract next year to show off the skills I've been working on ๐Ÿ˜ญ #nbafinals #goldenstatewarriors #jordans #stephcurry #ballislife #bestcelebrations #houseofhighlights #sctop10
Video
Comment the first word that comes to your mind.. mine was celery LOL ๐Ÿ˜‚ Ready.. go! #noceranation
(TAG A FRIEND TO TRY THIS!) There is something about facing challenges that excites me. I am always looking for different ways to make my workouts challenging. I get bored easily doing the same exercises so for this workout I decided to use a bosu ball. Man oh man let me tell you.. it definitely kicked my butt lol. The goal is to continue to improve each and every week! 
P.S I have upgraded to taking a full scoop of @1upnutrition pre workout woohoo haha (key lime ice flavor) I have been bouncing off the walls in he gym ๐Ÿ˜‚ 
Discount Code:
ASHLEY20 (save 20%)
Music: @kidink
Video
(Where would you love to travel to this summer?) Your girl has been working hard for that beach body.. LA in two weeks from today!! These photos were taken 10 days apart (May 26th and yesterday June 4th). I'm down 1.5 pounds in these photos, currently sitting at 118.5 lbs. Excited to see all of the continued progress in another two weeks. Now it's time to head off to the gym for some heavy lifting ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ#laserfocused #noceranation #progress #obliques #californiadreaming
(What are you good at?)
I know absolutely nothing about skateboarding, but I gave it a try today! It was definitely an interesting experience lol. The vlog of it will be up tomorrow! 
P.S who is excited for Game 2 tonight.. I cannot wait! ๐Ÿ€
I'm 22 years old. (How old are you??)
P.S. NEW YOUTUBE VIDEO is live! ๐Ÿ™ƒ
(Who are you rooting for in the NBA Finals)
When ball is Life you blow kisses to the basketball ๐Ÿ˜œ. You already know I am rooting for my boy @stephencurry30 and the warriors. Looking forward to the rematch tonight! By the way you can check out my bball skills in tomorrow's vlog ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŽฅ #nbafinals #goldenstatewarriors #ballislife #stillrockthejs #game1
(TAG A Dance Friend) In a world where we are all constantly being judged and forced to be or act a certain way in order to conform to the societal norms, I think it is so important to be your own individual self. What fun is living if we are not doing what puts a smile on our faces and makes us laugh. Live in the moment and do not hold anything back. The scariest thought is growing old and looking back on your younger years wishing you did things differently. Remove the worry or concern of what others may think or say about you. What was your favorite part?? โ˜บ๏ธ #laughatyourself #beingsillyisfun #shakeitfast 
@justinbieber @michaeljackson @ogleloo @shmateo_ @luisfonsi @daddyyankee
Video
(What languages can you speak?) I know some words in Russian, Italian and Spanish, but sadly can only fluently speak English ๐Ÿ™ƒ
P.S. I uploaded a new @youtube video this morning. The link is in my bio to watch!
(Tag someone who challenges them-self) My biggest motivation is when someone tells me I cannot do something. I am the type of person that will lock in on a specific goal and do whatever it takes in order to accomplish it. It does not matter whether it is related to school, work, the gym, or even business ..I will still give it my all entirely. I can finally say that I truly understand @kobebryant when he stated "people just don't understand how obsessed I am with winning" because that has been my mindset for everything since I first stepped on stage to compete a few years ago. I try to put that kind of obsession into everything I do. This workout definitely kicked my butt. Thank goodness I had a little extra help from my @1upnutrition (blueberry razz flavor) pre-workout hehe.. it always takes my training to a whole new level ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ You can use my Discount Code (saves you 20% on the Entire order): ASHLEY20
Video
1,000 photos later and we have a winner! (What are your plans for this weekend?)
P.S. A new YouTube video went live this morning. The link is in my bio to watch โ˜บ๏ธ
Who needs pants now a days, right? Lol ๐Ÿ˜ I have to say this was definitely one of my most favorite and interesting photoshoots to say the least. At this point in time I was a few weeks out from stepping on stage in Vegas. I know I am asked often, will I compete again? Looking back at these photos definitely gives me an itch to get right back into competition mode.. for now though my current goal is to tone up for the summer, nothing too drastic. 
_
Getting ready for a nice gym session shortly. Depending on how I feel tonight, I may attempt 285lbs for squat ๐Ÿ˜ˆ. P.S. Peep the shoulder vein ๐Ÿ˜œ #nycsubway #nyc
๐Ÿ“ธ @underground_nyc
(Which do you prefer, long or short hair?? ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿป) Trying to grow my hair out nice and long for the summer.. although it is a lot to maintain I just love long locks lol ๐Ÿ™ƒ By the way I just uploaded a brand new YouTube video on my channel an hour ago.. the link is in my bio! Hope you enjoy! ๐ŸŽฅ
Fun fact: I did not know how to ride a bike until I was 22 years old .. (a few weeks ago)๐Ÿ™Š _

In life there will always be things that frighten us, but we have to break through those feelings and give it our best attempt. Not going to lie I was super nervous at first.. however afterwards I was so happy!! (What is something that scares or frightens you to do??) #thenextlancearmstrong #bikerash #youarenevertooold
(Tag a friend to try these ab exercises) 
Man oh man I literally thought my stomach was on fire haha after this circuit. If you are looking to feel that burn.. I can assure you these movements will certainly not disappoint. I did each one until failure ๐Ÿ’ฆ#gettingthatbeachbod #sweatitout #summerbodinthemaking ๐ŸŽง: @andymineo
Video
Tell me something about yourself โ˜บ๏ธ (I was a lifeguard for 5 years!)
It is official ... I am a college graduate!!! ๐ŸŽ“Closing this chapter of my life definitely leaves me with so many different emotions. I feel like it was just yesterday my parents were moving me into my dorm room. I'll never forget just how scared and nervous I truly was. Over these years I have learned so much academically, but also life lessons I will forever be able to take with me through the years to come. I am beyond grateful for all of the hurdles that were experienced along the way because if it weren't for any of them I wouldn't be the person I am today. I want to thank each and everyone of you who left congratulatory messages on my post yesterday. Being warmed with your support is something I will forever be appreciative of. I am ready for the unknown and the future that lies ahead. #wagnercollege #classof2017 #bsngraduate #nursingschool
Everything is feeling so incredibly surreal right now. Not going to lie it still has not completely hit me that tomorrow I will officially be a college graduate. This morning was my Nursing pinning ceremony along with a poster presentation based on research papers we wrote in one of our courses. As I sat on stage during the ceremony I couldn't help but to think back and reflect on this incredible journey my college years have brought me. Being able to have my mom pin me was the icing on the cake today. She has always believed in me no matter what, having her unconditional support means the complete and absolute world. I couldn't be more excited for graduation, but I must say though I am feeling quite nervous at the same time. I guess you could say I have a few butterflies in my stomach hehe! #classof2017 #nursingschool #milestone #thetimehasfinallycome
What is one GOAL you have for the summer?!
_

Mine is to be more adventurous and step outside of my comfort zone. Over the years my mindset on life has changed tremendously. I used to not look at each moment as a new opportunity to do something great. I would not always look at situations in a positive light. It is amazing how we evolve mentally as we mature. I think setting goals for ourselves is the best way to constantly push the envelope. If we do not hold ourselves accountable to doing things then we simply stay complacent. I want to learn more, see more and most importantly be the best version of myself! P.S New @youtube VIDEO is now live, link in my bio.
_
Post workout recovery with @1upnutrition Protein (white chocolate mint flavor.. is literally absolutely delicious! ๐Ÿ˜‹) Discount Code (20% OFF): ASHLEY20
Current stats: 5'0" 120lbs. (How tall are you??)
.

As many of you know, I mentioned on my YouTube channel that starting May 1st I wanted to start shedding some body fat and tone my physique for the upcoming summer months. I hadn't gotten around to taking starting photos of my starting point two weeks ago, but I managed to take these this morning. I have not seen too much change yet, but I am a few pounds lighter due to excess water weight being shed. My plans are to implement more cardio into my daily gym routine, consistently eat healthy and clean (food prepping), beast mode through my workouts, and drink plenty of water each day. I filmed a food prep video today, which will be going up tomorrow morning on my @youtube channel. I am excited to challenge myself and see what results I manage to achieve in these upcoming weeks. It is always fun setting personal goals and working your hardest to achieve your fullest potential. Remember that no goal is too large to achieve!! #startingprogressphotos #timetoputinwork #beachbodyinprogress #challengeyourself
(TAG someone who trains Legs) An EXTREMELY intense leg day!! It has been forever since squatting 275lb and it felt incredible. There is such an adrenaline rush lifting heavy and pushing yourself literally beyond your breaking point. I never imagined when I first started lifting that I would be able to move heavy weight.. the key is to never doubt, underestimate or stop believing in your abilities. We often psych ourselves out to think we are unable to do something because it is difficult. Put those thoughts to the side and power through always!! Squat sets:
185lb x 6
205lb x 3
225lb x 3
245lb x 3 
275lb x 1 
Lunges: 
140lb x 18 steps (heaviest set) 
#jsonmyfeet #takingflight #workingonmyhops #nextupis280forsquat .
Music: @papoosepapoose

Also a brand new YouTube video went live this morning!!! Link is in bio www.youtube.com/ashleynocera ๐Ÿ™ƒ
Video
Enjoying this beautiful day with my wonderful mommy, grandma, aunt and great aunt โค๏ธ๏ธ Does not get much better than this. I cherish family time so much. Wishing all of the amazing moms a spectacular day!! Let not only today be a day you are appreciated, but every single moment! (What do you love about your mommy??) #happymothersday #youarebeautiful
Had an EPIC food shopping adventure yesterday!! (What supermarket do you shop at??) .
.

Also, a brand NEW YouTube video just went Live this morning of my trip to Costco as well as the workout I live streamed last night. I just want to say to everyone who tuned in, I literally had so much fun talking to you guys!! The link to my channel is located in my bio ๐ŸŽฅ #besilly #donotbeafraidtobeyou #livelifetothefullest #makeeverlastingmemories
Comment #Live if you want me to live stream my workout today. It would be around 530pm EST on Instagram. Hope everyone is having an amazing Friday! ๐Ÿ’— #livestream #fridaynightliftsession #legday
(TAG A FRIEND to try this AB Workout) I've been feeling amazing at the gym.. game face is on and the determination is at 110%. Aside from training legs, I absolutely love a challenging ab session! There is something about the burn you feel from within that amps me up so much!! #feeltheburn #traininsane #beyourowncompetition #alphalete 
Music: @machinegunkelly
Video
#LoveYourself Looking back on my freshman/sophomore years in high school.. to now! My have things changed lol. The photo on the left was from 2010. My nutrition was non existent and I simply ate anything. I didn't have any knowledge on how to properly eat or the fact that I should be consuming protein in my diet. It was very difficult for me to put on weight. I was under 100 lbs. for a very long time. I had been burning such an excessive amount of calories from swimming practice almost everyday up until this point without properly refueling myself so I found it too be difficult to gain weight. I was always on the lowest percentile when going for a physical at the doctors. Once I began working out and learning how to properly fuel my body, I started to put on muscle and gain some weight. The photo on the right was taken at the end of 2016. As you can see I weighed significantly more, but this is the most confident I have been in my body as opposed to my younger self. The number you read on the scale is simply that.. just a number. Do not let it influence your thoughts on the way you look. If you are happy by looking in the mirror than that's all that matters. Eating more calories, lifting heavy and eating a nutrient rich foods has allowed me to develop my body. Do not be afraid of a weight gain!! #youarebeautiful #beconfidentinyourownskin #smile
Feeling sluggish today so I just took my @1upnutrition preworkout which means I am ready to rumble and kick butt tonight! (What supplement products do you take??)
Discount code: ASHLEY20 (saves you 20%)
.

By the way a new YouTube video went live this AM so be sure to check it out, link is in my bio ๐Ÿ’—
Enjoy the small things in life ๐Ÿฆ(What is your favorite ice cream flavor??)
Push up Challenge ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ (Tag a friend to try this workout) I am asked often if I train chest.. I have not performed typical bench press, flys, etc. in forever, but these are some of the exercises that I have been doing. It's always great to change up your workouts and make them fun and challenging! All of these were performed until failure. Try them out and let me know how it goes! #pushups #calisthenics #challengeyourself #havefun
Song: @triplee116
Video
Woohooo the day has finally come!! Today I took my very last exam for Nursing School. It has been an extremely difficult journey with some many bumps along the way, but I cannot express how good this moment feels right now. Looking forward to graduation in two weeks to officially seal this chapter of my life! ๐ŸŽ“ (What is/was your major in college?) #nursingstudent #happyashley #timetoturnitup ...also by the way a new YouTube video went live this morning, link is in my bio!
How many hours of sleep do you guys get? I have been getting 4-5 hours the past couple of weeks. It is definitely catching up to me for sure ๐Ÿ˜ด Two finals left for the semester with one of them being tomorrow so looks like it is going to be another late night lol #teamnosleep #nopantsarethebestpants #teamnopants #collegelife #sleepyashley
(TAG A FRIEND to try this Workout) You all know your girl loves to train legs and build the booty ๐Ÿ˜œ. This workout definitely had me working extra hard since I decided to challenge myself by performing a couple new exercises to my routine. The new fresh @jumpman23 definitely gave me an extra boost as well haha. 
This workout consisted of:
Barbell Lunges: 100-110lbs x 20
Single Leg Hack Squat: 25lb  x10 Weighted Box Jump: 60lb x 10
Weighted Step Up W/ knee tuck: 60lb x 10
Straight Leg Deadlift: 105lb x 10
.
I took @1upnutrition preworkout and drank the Pineapple BCCAs throughout my workout.
Discount Code (20% OFF): ASHLEY20
.
Music: @daddyyankee @justinbieber @luisfonsi
Video
I hope all the food I ate this weekend went straight to the booty hehe ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ (who else wishes for the same thing lol) #bootygainz #growthebooty
When you stop to take a mini photoshoot before heading inside the restaurant because the area is so pretty ๐Ÿ™Š Looking forward to this delicious Italian meal that is about to go down for my mommy's birthday ๐ŸŽ‰ (What is your favorite type of food to have when you go out? Mine is Italian food) #happybirthdaytothegreatestmom #familytime #italian
What an amazing day in NYC ๐Ÿ˜Ž Today it reached over 80 degrees and the sun was shinning so bright. Honestly could not have asked for a better day. Enjoying the hustle and bustle of the city never gets old. By the way did you guys watch the New YouTube video I uploaded this morning? Link is in my bio ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค— #nyc #beautifulday #behappy
What nationality/ethnicity are you? .
(I'm Italian ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
(TAG A FRIEND TO TRY THIS CIRCUIT!!) Time to crank it up a notch with summer approaching! If you want to feel a burn in the stomach definitely try this circuit out and let me know how it feels
.

Workouts fueled with @1upnutrition BCAA'S & Whey Protein. Discount Code (20% OFF): ASHLEY20
My current favorite flavor of BCAA'S is the pineapple ๐Ÿ It helps with enhanced recovery from working out, promotes growth and fat loss, helps the body rehydrate and aids in rapid digestion. For protein powder, I absolutely love the Cinnamon French Toast ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ
Video
#IWokeUpLikeThis 
Embrace your body and love yourself always. Here is me being completely bloated yesterday morning when I woke up lol. In real life no one is perfect every second of the day. On social media, we show our "good" side and use the best angles to capture the most flattering photo.. but in reality it is not always realistic to what we may look like in person. I feel so strongly it is important to feel comfortable in our own skin no matter what. If this was years ago I would have never dared to post a photo like this, but I have learned we should never put ourselves down. I hope by me sharing this it helps to remind you we are all human โค๏ธ๏ธ Brand New YOUTUBE VIDEO just went live on my channel so be sure to go check it out ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ #loveyourself #beyoualways #confidence #youtube
(TAG YOUR GYM PARTNER) Can never go wrong with some booty building ๐Ÿ˜œ What I have found that helps grow the "flutes" (I mean glutes hahaha I'll never understand why the phone auto corrects it this way ๐Ÿ˜‚) is by working all angles in order to properly shape them and this is where utilizing different movements comes into play. Here are some of the exercises I did in this particular workout: 
Barbell Step Ups ( 70lbs. 3 X 20) 
Side Step Ups (25 lb. plate 4 X 10 each leg)
Hip Thrust (25 lb. plate 4 X 15)
#feeltheburn #squeezeuntilyoucannotsqueezenomore #buildingthepeach ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ
Video
What emoji best describes you?? (Mine is ๐Ÿค“ hehe)

P.S. Whenever good lighting is found I must take a selfie lol #findthelight #selfiegame
New York holds such a close place in my heart โค๏ธ (Name the city you are from) #justsmile
Am I the only one that takes advantage of good lighting in dressing rooms at the mall? ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ“ธ (Comment your favorite store to shop in)
Today's ab routine involved the dip bar, a curl bar and a dumbbell. Each set was performed to failure. The more I push myself when it comes to training core, the more exciting it becomes!! It has been awhile since I really tested my limits and today certainly was a serious session! Not going to lie, these exercises had my stomach burning. It was not easy it the slightest bit, but that is what motivates me to give it even more next go around. It is so important to not neglect working your abdominal muscles because that it is what enables you to have strong balance and stability. It helps not only in the gym, but in your everyday life as well. (TAG A FRIEND to try this!) #alphalete #absonfire #abs ##bringontheabs #challengeyourself
P.S NEW @YOUTUBE VIDEO is live on my channel. I posted it this morning โ˜บ๏ธ Link in located in my bio!!
Video
It doesn't matter how sweaty I get, how much it hurts, how bad it tests me mentally.. when I step foot into the gym and have a goal set in mind it's game time. The outside world is officially blocked off and it's me VS the equipment. No pain no gain, that was certainly the case in today's workout! Oh my gosh was I drenched by the end of it. Used my weighted vest again and it had me challenging myself every second of the way. I find that the most difficult training sessions are the ones that teach me to dig deep and pull through. In life not everything we will go after will come easy, but that is the best part about it.
Pre Workout: @1UPnutrition (key lime ice flavor ๐Ÿ˜) Discount Code (20% OFF): "ASHLEY20"
Finally getting around to planning the upcoming summer months!! Super excited to be traveling to LA and a couple other places! It's all about making the most of every single moment. Looking forward to continuing to make memories, create videos and take you guys along for the ride! (If you could travel to one place for the summer, where would it be?)
Describe yourself in 3 words! โœ๐Ÿผ(energetic, short, happy) #nowitsyourturn #havefunwithit ๐Ÿ™ƒ
Hoppy Sunday and Hoppy Easter hehe!! ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฃ Ahhh this insanely beautiful weather is breathtaking right now!!! I want to wish everyone an amazing holiday with their loved ones. It is safe to say chocolate is one of my weaknesses and I know many others can relate haha. What is your favorite kind?? (mine is dark) ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ P.S I uploaded a new YouTube video last night โ˜บ๏ธ
Push-up Deadlifts!!! When regular deadlifts just are not cutting it ๐Ÿ˜œ This combo gets my heart pumping, I love implementing this every now and then. Here I am doing 185lbs for 10 reps. Next goal is to be able to rep out 225 lbs. with the push ups! (TAG A FRIEND TO TRY THIS!!!) #levelup #callonme #steppingmygameup #challengeyourself @ashleynoceravideos  P.S You guys rock with the questions you left me on yesterday's photo, I am super excited to answer some of them in my next video ๐Ÿ˜
Video
COMMENT below questions you would like me to answer in my next video๐Ÿ‘‡๐ŸผIt's been awhile since I have done a Q&A on my YouTube channel ๐Ÿ˜› #youtube
Good morning and Happy Wednesday!!! Heading off to school for the day and came across this photo from a photoshoot I did some time ago in Connecticut. Looking back on moments, makes you realize just how fast time moves! Appreciate and soak in every second of your life. Remember time waits for no one so don't waste it on meaningless things. Bring purpose and meaning to each day and enjoy it with those you love surrounding you! โค๏ธ๏ธ #missingmytan #summertime #blueisoneofmyfavcolors ๐Ÿ“ธ: @samuellathrop
Good Morning!! Today you opened your eyes and have been blessed to see another day, take a moment and smile to the world. I noticed that when I wake up with a positive attitude, my day continues that way. I know new challenges and stressful events in our lives can make it difficult to remain optimistic, but it is important for us to always try our best to be happy because it can help reduce stress and anxiety. Now let's all conquer today and keep striving towards our goals!! I do not know about you guys, but back to back days with beautiful weather has me even more excited and motivated for today! ๐Ÿ˜
Raspberry Lemonade BCAA's: @1upnutrition
Discount Code (20% OFF): ASHLEY20
Pistol squat box jumps!! ๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿผ
Lately I've been trying to test my limits and abilities in the gym. Being an athlete my whole life, challenges were always something that brought me pure excitement. Pistol squats is an exercise that I absolutely love doing, but I wanted to figure out a way to make it more difficult. I thought of the idea to incorporate it into a box jump. My left side is definitely not as a strong as my right, but it is becoming easier with each time I try!! It is all about improving each step of the way! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ (TAG A FRIEND TO TRY THIS!!) #alwaysstrivingformore #begreat #noceragrind #yourabilitiesarelimitless
Video
#RealLife ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿผ
Balancing life can be a difficult task no matter where you are in your journey. I am currently a full time college student, work at a hospital in the NICU (Neonatal Intensive Care Unit), doing 120 hours in the Emergency Room to complete my preceptorship, creating content for social media, filming and editing content for YouTube, going to the gym to workout on the daily while also trying to manage my limited social life. I am not saying all of this to receive an ounce of sympathy, I am saying it to motivate you guys! If you really want something bad in life you can go out and do it. It will not necessarily be an easy road because we have to work hard in order to obtain things in life. One of the most frequent questions I receive on YouTube and other platforms is "how are you able to balance your life?". My answer is by creating a routine and schedule and a check list of everything I want to accomplish each day of the week. In my opinion having organization is very important because when it is lacking you are setting yourself up for failure and potentially bringing more stress to your life. About 5-6 years ago I made a decision to pursue my nursing degree, which was also the same time that I began documenting my fitness journey through social media. These years have been the hardest most challenging years of my life. What you see on social media can make you think that an individual's life is absolutely perfect and that they are lucky to have a specific lifestyle. However what most people do not see is the countless sleepless nights, staying in on weekends grinding hard and basically creating what society would say is a "boring life". I wouldn't want it any other way. We must work hard now and set up our future, time is money and we shouldn't waste even a second of it even if that means making sacrifices that others around you may not fully understand. I'll be honest some days I will wake up and think to myself how will I get through this day, but what keeps me motivated are my goals. Don't be afraid to step outside of your comfort zone no matter how scary it is. #thegrinddontstop #chaseyourdreams #teamnosleep
Good morning, Rise and Grind everyone!!!! Today was my first Friday off this entire semester and instead of sleeping in I woke up bright and early to start the day. I have been dragging lately from being sick, but I am slowly getting back to feeling my energized self (voice still sounds weird tho lol). For any of my fellow dog owners, I don't know about you but I literally love walking my baby first thing in the morning. There is something about hearing the birds chirping and seeing the sun come up that gets me so motivated for the day. 
Leggings and crop top: @alphalete 
The next upcoming launch for @Alphalete will be Wednesday April 12th, 12 PM Central ๐ŸŽ‰
P.S who likes the glasses?? ๐Ÿค“
As you guys already know booty workouts are my fav! Over the last year I have really tried to put more emphasis on my glutes during my training by doing more isolated exercises to focus on it. Although I have a few staple, go to exercises.. I love adding new movements into my routine to keep the workout fun and exciting. Here is an excerpt from my workout the other day ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿผ
-Lateral Duck Walk with resistance band and 25 lb dumbbell (4 X 10 each side) .
-Sumo Pulse Squat (4 X 15) .
-Dumbbell Lateral Jumps (5 X failure) 
TAG A FRIEND TO TRY THIS WORKOUT! P.S. The 10k Calorie Challenge video is finally live on my YouTube channel, the link can be found in my bio!! Comment if you watched ๐ŸŽฅโ˜บ๏ธ #alphalete #bootyworkout #glutesonfire
Video
It is OFFICIAL, I am incredibly ecstatic to share with all of you that I am now a @1upnutrition Athlete! I literally could not be more excited and blessed to be apart of this amazing family. I am extremely honored to have been presented with this opportunity. I want to thank each and every one for always sticking by my side, supporting me and coming along this journey we call life! This would not have been possible if it was not for all of you guys! I know many of you have asked me time after time, why am I not sponsored by a company. There were numerous factors though that played a role into this. I have been in talks with "MANY" companies in the last year, but to me I did not want to jump to the first opportunity that came my way. I believe it is important to make sure it is the perfect fit and something that you can completely stand behind. I cannot wait to see where this takes me! I hope you guys continue to have a bright and beautiful day!!! P.S. You can now use my discount code "ASHLEY20" to save up to 40% on your order! #1UPNutrition
Being sick for two weeks now has been no fun. I have so much built up pressure in my sinuses that I haven't been able to hear out of my ear in days. It's been taking so much out of me to keep my energy level up. Not being able to workout on a daily basis and skipping days at a time for awhile now has felt so strange to me. I need to get my health back to 100% ASAP. Continuing to try doing everything possible and be optimistic so I can finally feel myself again ๐Ÿ˜ท 
I hope everyone is having a great start to their week, keep your head up and smile bright!
It has been raining cats and doggys literally all day lol, nonstop so I thought I would try brightening it up for all my fellow east coasters with this photo that was taken with the bright shinning sun โ˜บ๏ธ I just want to add something that is on my mind often.. no matter the circumstances you are currently moving through, always know that you are capable and have the choice to be HAPPY. You have the power to do anything. Never let anyone around you pull you down and let you think you cannot achieve or do something! #justsmile #behappy #shinebrightlikeadiamond P.S. If you have not seen my latest YouTube video, you can check it out by  clicking on the link in my bio :) ๐Ÿ“ธ: @underground_nyc
Who else is ready for summer because I totally cannot wait! I am planning on traveling to LA in June so I will keep you guys updated when exactly I will be flying out there. It's going to be EPIC! ๐Ÿ˜€โ˜€๏ธ#obliquegamestrong #thatshoulderveindoe
#almostbikiniseason #hairisalwaysinabun
What are you most excited for during the warm weather??
DOUBLE TAP & TAG A FRIEND! Here I did pyramid squats with my heaviest set being 265lb ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ Below are all of my working sets with the weights and reps. 
135lb x 12
155lb x 10
175lb x 8
185lb x 6
205lb x 4
225lb x 2 
245lb x 1
265lb x 1
Video
Good morning!! Brand new YouTube video my channel. It includes an entire dumbbell ONLY booty workout. Every now and then I think it is a ton of fun to switch things up in the gym ๐Ÿ‘ The link as always is in my description box, I hope you enjoy and if you head over from here leave a comment saying #IGSquad โ˜บ๏ธ
Hat: @alphalete
If you could have any power for one day, what would it be??? My power would be to time travel ๐ŸŒ
What is everyone working out?! Today marks my first day back to the gym after taking a week off. Even know I was on spring break last week, it was one of my most busiest weeks this semester so I had to put training on hold for a brief moment. If felt good to give my body some rest, but now it is time to train some legs! P.S I uploaded a new YouTube video this morning!! The link to watch is in my bio, I hope you enjoy โ˜บ๏ธ
I want to try something fun! Lets get this photo to 1,000 comments by everyone writing the first thing that comes to their mind ๐Ÿค— I'll start.. donuts!
Today was such a fun adventure on the slopes!! ๐Ÿ‚ The sun was blinding, but we could not have asked for better weather to be out here. It was my very first time snowboarding, I was completely terrified going down and I fell so made times on my butt LOL. I know for sure I am going to be beyond sore tomorrow hahaha looks like I am going to be icing my entire body ๐Ÿ˜‚ What do you guys prefer snowboarding or skiing???
Glute progress ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ These photos are taken two years apart, but with the same bathing suit bottoms. The photo on the left was taken the day after a bikini competition. This was after being on prep for 12 weeks, my weight was around 104 lb. The photo on the right was taken today with around a 15 lb weight gain. During the time in between I have been working on sculpting my physique and developing it as much as possible. I've been lifting heavy and my intake of calories has been much higher. Muscle has been gained, but fat as well because that will naturally occur with weight gain. There will never be a finish line, but the fun thing about our fitness journeys is that we can keep working harder and harder and reach for new goals! What are you guys currently striving for???? ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ #transformation #bootyworkout
When I was younger I used to dread Sunday evening because that meant the next day was the start of the week, back to reality. Now, I embrace every day. Each day is a blessing and we should be grateful to open our eyes to see another one. Here is to a brand new week ahead, full of anything we want to achieve ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ This morning I uploaded I brand new YouTube video. The link to watch is in my bio!
Officially on Spring break from school, yippee!! ๐ŸŽ‰ I am looking forward to this small break to catch up on work that needs to get accomplished and also try getting ahead on some upcoming things. Taking advantage and doing a ton of hours for my preceptorship in the hospital as well. I hope everyone is having a great Saturday so far, keep enjoying your day!!! Xo For anyone who is in school, when is your Spring break?? โ˜บ๏ธ
Tag a Friend to try this workout ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ
The past couple of months I have really been trying to focus on my legs and glutes. Some of the exercises that this workout consisted of were hack squat, Bulgarian split squat and pause sumo squat on the smith machine. Always make sure to activate your glutes throughout the entire movement, squeeze tight! ๐Ÿ‘ #alphalete #noceragrind @ashleynoceravideos 
Song: @ciara
Video
Summer will be here before we know it and I cannot wait. Decided to start a little bit early this go around with bathing suit shopping ๐Ÿ‘™ Today's YOUTUBE video is live and shows an entire bikini haul of all of the suits I picked up. Link is located in my bio to watch!
It was a long day at work, but feeling motivated and energized to finish this day off strong! ๐Ÿ’ฏ What is your favorite way to end your evening??
When we are living in the moment, it can sometimes be difficult to not wish certain things were a specific way this very second. What we have to remind ourselves is that we should relax and trust the timing of things that occur in the course of our lives. In time we will discover what is meant to be. Rather than wishing for everything to be different, it is important to appreciate the present for what it is. I hope everyone continues to have an amazing Sunday, enjoy and SMILE!! #happiness #smile #showthoseteeth
Leave a Reply

