The Dangers of Yoga

yoga-1

Although I was delving into the Occult before I became a Christian I have not personally been involved in Yoga but I have seen the demonic results of those who have been and also Christian Testimonies damaged by what seemed harmless and beneficial exercises but are in Truth dangerous Pagan rituals to their gods leaving the Soul polluted.

But let’s remember Satan is defeated in a Christian’s Life, God protects our Soul, if we have been involved in dangerous practices  we Pray as King David did (see below)  with assurance God will set us free and purify us, conforming us into the image of Jesus.

Below is a link to  Beth Eckert’s Blog and part of her warning against Yoga and the Occult.  Beth is a courageous woman who was also involved in the Occult before becoming a Christian, she now contends with God warning others of the dangers of Yoga and other Occult practices. Beth’s warning comes from Love offering protection to those who blindly seek harmony through Yoga knowing they will only find disillusionment and Bondage.

Beth’s Warning.……

Practices such as Yoga, meditation, channeling energy, tai chi, kung fu, karate, acupuncture, mantras, mandalas, reiki and feng shui are all based on these spiritual teachings or principles that incorporate the gods and goddesses or the channeling of energy. All gods and goddesses are false gods aka demons. There is only one God, and He is the One who created the heavens and the earth. Any other “god” is like Satan; looking to become like god in order to gain power and control over humanity.

As I grew in my relationship with Jesus Christ I understood that Yoga was a spiritual practice to invite demons in. What I did not realize was that I was taught to use Yoga to channel demons into my being during satanic rituals as a child.

During one of my sessions that I have weekly, the Holy Spirit revealed to me how Yoga was used in satanic rituals. Each specific Yoga pose has a purpose in opening you up to the alignment of your spirit and soul with different deities. It is channeling the kundalini spirit through your spine, said to be the lifeline of your body……..continued on Beth Eckert’s Blog link below.

7 thoughts on “The Dangers of Yoga

  1. I’ve been ᥱxρlorng for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog ρosts in thiѕ
    sort oof house . Εxploring in Yahhoo I eventuallү stumЬled upon this web site.
    Reading this information So і am glaԁ to convey that I
    have an incredibly ǥood uncanny feeling I discovеred just what I needed.

    I such a lоt certainly will make cᥱrtain to doo not fail to remember this site and ρrovides it a ɡlance on a relentless basis. http://www.ajutour.com.br/?document_srl=1449702

    Like

  2. Pingback: URL

  3. Você na verdade torná-lo parece tão fácil com seu apresentação no entanto
    eu encontrar isto tópico ser realmente uma coisa que Sinto-me
    Eu iria não entender. Parece também complexo e
    extremamente grande para mim. Eu sou tendo um olhar frente para seu subsequentes postar ,
    eu vou tentar se o balançar disso!

    Like

Leave a Reply

