Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja Contestants In Traditional Outfit…

Abuja’s most anticipated event of the year takes centre stage today at the prestigious Transcorp Hilton Abuja where over 30 contestants of Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja pageant will file out on the big stage.
 

 

 

The event which is rated as one of the oldest in Abuja, will be celebrating its 15th Anniversary edition tonight. 
As the time tickles to the finals, the Organisers just released the traditional outifits of some of the contestants who are expected to go home with the coveted crown and the star prize.
To host the event tonight is famous compere Andy Gabriel and Nollywood star Empress Njamah. While to thrill the fans are Lil Kesh, Tekno, Akpororo, Klint De Drunk, Tonto Dikeh Churchill, Black Solo, Patoranking, Aslar Jezzy, Amb. Wahala, Chuks De General, Stainless, Ghana Must GO, Young Incredible, Kris D, Short-Cut,  MC Philip, Ovo Menta and others.
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MISS DELTA WHY NAU?
 
The event which will be pulling headline celebrities, dignify personalities, high profile dignitaries, Notable Beauty Queen and Entertainment practitioners is packaged by Dolce Entertainment LTD, Promoted By Amity Global Network and Supported By Stella Dimokokorkus.
41 thoughts on “Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja Contestants In Traditional Outfit…

  1. Pingback: Homepage

  2. Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just
    wondering if you get a lot of spam comments?
    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any support is very much appreciated.

    Like

  3. Hello! This post couldn’t be written any better!

    Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to
    him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  4. An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment. I believe that you need to write more about this topic, it may not be a taboo matter but usually people do not discuss such issues.
    To the next! Cheers!!

    Like

  5. My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type
    on a number of websites for about a year and am concerned about
    switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

  6. My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a
    number of websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is
    there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

  7. After looking into a few of the blog posts on your blog,
    I really like your technique of blogging. I book-marked it to my bookmark website list
    and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my web site as
    well and let me know what you think.

    Like

  8. Simply wish to say your article is as astounding. The clearness
    in your post is simply spectacular and i could assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

    Like

  9. Simply wish to say your article is as astounding. The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and i could assume
    you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let
    me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

    Like

  10. I grew up within just U-town there’s even very good pizza outlets! I’m inside of the suburbs and can confess I have on’t deliver it toward the town much too significantly nonetheless can’t be reluctant toward prevent via my favorites, primarily White Doggy

    Like

Leave a Reply

