How far will they go to be part of the sexiest female

Cinco de mayo 🌺 @shopwith_shawtyfwe
How far will they go to be part of the sexiest female

I need fresh air πŸ›«
The heart wants what the heart wants ❀️️
πŸ‘ΈπŸ½
You are, unforgettable
When you call your best friends on FaceTime 😝
New York I love you, but your weather is no joke πŸ™ƒ
To all the hunnies getting money playing fellas like dumbies 😘
Best thing I've ever done was fall out of love ❀️
Thinking twice on the one, but you just need to trust
The only problem is you'll never get enough
Never looking back on it , we did what we did πŸ’•
Every time you try to forget who I am, I'll be right there to remind you again πŸ’‹hair by @iamqueen_elizabeth dress by @savycollections
Happy birthday to the ying to my yang ! βœ¨πŸŽ‰ #22 we only getting better , love you always πŸ’• @misschelseajoi
🌹
πŸ’•βœ¨
Video
Florida girls winning πŸ’•πŸ„πŸ½β€β™€οΈ
❀️ All you need is love
🎁
Video
She didn't need to be saved, she needed to be found and appreciated for exactly who she was
🍫
Rise & Grind πŸ€‘
You're my right hand, you're my go to ❀️
XO
Summer diet champagne and calamari
Video
Top 5 no debating πŸ˜‰
You can not compete where you don't compare πŸŽ€Hair styled by @arrogant_tae123 shot by @arantesstephen colored by @alexpardoestyling
🌴 Thanks again @iamqueen_elizabeth
πŸ’
XO.
There's a huge amount of freedom that comes when you don't take things personally
After a long day I shower, do my makeup then take myself out for a drink, cheers 🍷
Sometimes our lives have to be completely shaken up, changed, and rearranged to relocate us to the place we're meant to be! Happy Sunday to you all be blessed and stay faithful
To the long nights and hard days , it will all pay off ❀️
M.A
Pulling up at my enemies funeral #therealityofraey
911
πŸ’‹
FOCUSED πŸ’Ό Image by @amanlexidor makeup @donovanlamar Hair fro my signature collection #RaeRoyalExtensions Installed by @nat_touch1
My team is phenomenal @donovanlamar @jessiemorrison 🍷
Video
Yesterday was perfection , here's another sneak peek
πŸ’Ό image by @arantesstephen bundles from the #RaeRoyal collection to purchase visit the link in my bio πŸ‘‘ Hair installed by @nat_touch1 styled by @denitaxo
@donovanlamar we up to something ✨
Early flight, time to call it a night πŸ˜‰
in my natural state πŸƒ #nomakeup #nofilter just me and my flaws ❀️ wearing four bundles of #theluxuriouswave #raeroyal #linkinbio
I never smile in pics, but life is amazing how could I not πŸŽ€βœ¨πŸ’— #thankful #risesandgrind
I know theres going to be good times πŸ’‹ with my beauties ! @denitaxo @pslovekd_  hair styled by @arrogant_tae123 photo by @arantesstephen & bundles of course provided by @bbbybeholderel
I'm here for everything they said I couldn't have πŸŽ€ hair styled by @arrogant_tae123 bundles by @bbbybeholderel colored by @alexpardoestyling photo by @arantesstephen
Holy Ghost with an angel πŸ˜‡ @arrogant_tae123 does it again ! DAY 2
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
🌍
Leave a Reply

