Did someone just call my name? … Hi, I’m here, it’s Kefi

Did someone just call my name? … Hi, I’m here, it’s Kefi

ecstasymodels:
“ When bae mumble something so you gotta look back and say bih what you say I ain’t hear you
Dress: klosetenvy , Slippers: icandydazzle
Fashion Look by jai_nice
”

ecstasymodels:
“ Did someone just call my name? … Hi, I’m here, it’s Kefi
Dress @blue_chic_sa , Hair @gkdreamhair , Dita sunglasses @theeyemakers
Bag and shoes @dolcegabbana
Fashion Look by kefiboo
”

It is a Good Day to look GOOD. 😋
📸📸 @jema_photography
Complete Outfit @kashboutique_gh
#KASH , #TheFashionBlogger
#TheWardrobeStylist
Fashion Look by karenkashkane

 

Leave a Reply

