Going crazy Want to Cheat

Image result for Going crazy Want to Cheat

well, im in a relationship for about a year with this girl and we both love each other a lot. While she is my first gf, im not her  first bf, she had one before me who she really loved as well (i know this because a knew her back then) it was a long distance relationship, they didn’t have sex but she gave him several blowjobs (she told me), and he licked her too i belive (didn’t mention). Then they broke up because of the distance and she was very affected, after breaking up she had sex with a guy who she knew like 3 times, the guy just wanted to fuck. She then just never talked to the guy, she was ver sad because of what she did and couldn’t belive it ( as she told me) then a few monts later she laid eyes on me and started flirting me, and now we are here. To everybody else we look like the perfect couple, the happiest one. But it isnt that way. The thought of her just giving head to her ex is eating my mind, like did she enjoyed more doing bj to her ex than me? Etc. then the thought of her losing her virginity to a guy who she didn’t love is worse! Im going crazy. And we constantly fight about this, lately not so much because i hurt her feelings while doing it, so i just die in silence. I lost my virginity to her, she was the first i had intimacy with, our sex life is great, but i fear she would compare me to the other guy. she had that intimacy with two other guys! That is seriously eating my head. I read a lot in the internet, tried a lots of ways to deal with it, but to me there are only two more ways, and those are breaking up(not an option for me) or have that intimacy with another girl. I think that will solve the problem. If you have any tips, more than welcome or if you have or had a similar experience please share it with me!.

2 thoughts on “Going crazy Want to Cheat

Leave a Reply

