I’m A Celebrity winner Scarlett Moffatt could be returning to the jungle

Scarlett Moffatt

If talks go well, it seems like a no-brainer to me that she’d be teaming up with the duo again.

A source tells me: “Vicky’s really charismatic but Scarlett’s appeal is broader and she’s proved what a natural she is in front of the camera in recent months.

Scarlett Moffatt
Scarlett Moffatt has impressed bosses after her stint on Ant and Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway (Photo: ITV)
They say the fellow Geordie complements the veteran presenters (Photo: Nigel Wright)

“She also complements Ant and Dec.

“The idea is to have her fronting this year’s show but, moving forward, bosses are toying with changing things each year so that whoever wins the series gets the opportunity to do the spin-off.”

Scarlett is set to film a revamp of 1990s dating series Street Mate next month.

Meanwhile, Vicky P admitted Extra Camp – which she hosted with Joe Swash, Stacey Solomon and Chris Ramsay – was the toughest gig she had ever done.

 

41 thoughts on “I’m A Celebrity winner Scarlett Moffatt could be returning to the jungle

  1. That’s true even though auto loans are the second largest source of debt for Americans.
    Making a down payment should mean reviewing the
    overall changes in your monthly payments as well as
    the “final” cost of purchasing your vehicle. And online processes could be extremely fast as a result of which
    you could derive valuable information regarding your alternatives in the shortest possible time.

    Like

  2. The first consideration is naturally the credit score they have.
    This way, you will be aware of one’s exact credit score.
    It is because having your own car is most
    likely more beneficial to you in so many ways than not having one.

    Like

  3. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your
    articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all.

    However just imagine if you added some great
    pictures or videos to give your posts more,
    “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics
    and video clips, this site could certainly
    be one of the most beneficial in its niche. Superb
    blog! https://karridallachy.wordpress.com/2016/12/29/three-sexy-ways-to-improve-your-monster-truck-games/

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your
    point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste your
    intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us
    something enlightening to read?

    Like

  5. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog
    posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled
    upon this website. Studying this info So i’m happy to express that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed.
    I so much surely will make certain to do not omit this web site and provides it a look regularly. https://steven15a61910755.wordpress.com/2016/12/29/10-ways-to-get-through-to-your-monster-truck-games/

    Like

  6. Not often do I encounter a weblog that is both informative and engaging, and allow me
    to tell you, you might have hit the nail on the head. Your conceptis fantastic; the issue is something that not sufficient individuals are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy that I found this in my pursuit of something relating to this.

    Like

  7. Good site! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the articles are well written. I am wondering how I
    might be notified anytime a new post has been made.
    I have subscribed to your RSS which should do the trick! Have a fantastic day!

    Like

  8. I do believe all the ideas you have presented for your article.
    They’re really powerful and can definitely work. Still,
    the posts are incredibly quick for newbies. Many thanks for the post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

